Atlanta

4410 Wendell Dr. SW
Atlanta, GA 30336

Office – 404.693.9700
Fax – 404.693.9690

Open In Google Maps



Service Manager – Brad Cash
C: 404-493-1973
E: BCash@myEPG.com

Warranty Manager – Candace Gantt
O: 404-693-9700
E: CGantt@myEPG.com

Service Writer – Stephanie Eason
O: 404-693-9700
E: SEason@myEPG.com

Inventory Manager – Kristen Palen
O: 404-693-9700
E: KPalen@myEPG.com

Parts Associate – Joey Casey
O: 404-693-9700
E: JCasey@myEPG.com

Mobile Parts & Service Sales Rep – Sandy Gilleland
C: 678-850-5005
E: SGilleland@myEPG.com

Envirosight Repair – Jeremy Hill
O: 404-693-9700
E: JHill@myEPG.com

Sr. Bookkeeper – Chrissy Pifer
O: 404-693-9700
E: CPifer@myEPG.com

Equipment Sales

North GA/Metro Atlanta – Casey Meehan
C: 912-341-4371
E: CMeehan@myEPG.com

Central / South Georgia – Joe LaGanke
C: 404-964-8339
E: JLaGanke@myEPG.com

Hydro Excavation Sales Manager – Les Boyett
C: 770-713-6706
E: LBoyett@myEPG.com

Mobile Parts & Service Sales Rep – Sandy Gilleland
C: 678-850-5005
E: SGilleland@myEPG.com

How Can We Help You?

powered by Typeform