ep-georgia

Environmental Products of Georgia

Equipment Sales
North GA/Metro Atlanta – Casey Meehan
C: 912-341-4371
E: CMeehan@myEPG.com

Central / South Georgia – Joe LaGanke
C: 404-964-8339
E: JLaGanke@myEPG.com

Atlanta

4410 Wendell Dr SW
Atlanta, GA 30336
Office: (404) 693-9700
Fax: (404) 693-9690

Open In Google Maps

Service Manager – Brad Cash
C: 404-493-1973
E: BCash@myEPG.com

Service Writer / Warranty Admin. – Candace Gantt
O: 404-693-9700
E: CGantt@myEPG.com

Camera Repair Specialist – Jeremy Hill
O: 404-693-9700
E: JHill@myEPG.com

Parts Associate – Joey Casey
O: 404-693-9700
E: JCasey@myEPG.com

Parts Associate – Kristen Palen
O: 404-693-9700
E: KPalen@myEPG.com

Mobile Parts Sales – Austen Everett
C: 678-850-5005
E: AEverett@myEPG.com

Have Any Questions?

Click the button to contact about our products & services.

Contact Us