Our Georgia Team

Equipment Sales

North GA/Metro Atlanta – Casey Meehan
C: 912-341-4371
E: CMeehan@myEPG.com

Central / South Georgia – Joe LaGanke
C: 404-964-8339
E: JLaGanke@myEPG.com

Atlanta

4410 Wendell Dr. SW
Atlanta, GA 30336

Office – 404.693.9700
Fax – 404.693.9690

Open In Google Maps



Service Manager – Brad Cash
C: 404-493-1973
E: BCash@myEPG.com

Warranty Manager – Candace Gantt
O: 404-693-9700
E: CGantt@myEPG.com

Inventory Manager – Kristen Palen
O: 404-693-9700
E: KPalen@myEPG.com

Parts Associate – Joey Casey
O: 404-693-9700
E: JCasey@myEPG.com

Envirosight Repair – Jeremy Hill
O: 404-693-9700
E: JHill@myEPG.com

Mobile Parts Sales – Austen Everett
C: 678-850-5005
E: AEverett@myEPG.com

Have Questions?

Click below to contact us about our products & services.

Contact Us