ep-florida

Environmental Products of Florida

Sweeper & Vac Truck Sales
West Coast – John Miller
C: 813-299-0033
E: JMiller@myEPG.com

North FL – Nick Causey
C: 904-537-8799
E: NCausey@myEPG.com

South FL – Paul Hart
C: 561-719-1395
E: PHart@myEPG.com

Inspection Division Manager – Brian Stewart
C: 407-608-0544
E: BStewart@myEPG.com

Central Florida

2525 Clarcona Road
Apopka, FL 32703
Office: (407) 798-0004
Fax: (407) 798-0013

Open In Google Maps

Service Manager – Charlie Reihl
C: 321-229-6777
E: CReihl@myEPG.com

Parts Manager – Jim Spark
O: 407-798-0004 C: 407-509-6923
E: JSpark@myEPG.com

Parts Assistant – Fred Rodriguez
O: 407-798-0004
E: FRodriguez@myEPG.com

Mobile Parts Sales – Austin Schwaller
C: 352-282-6692
E: ASchwaller@myEPG.com

South Florida

1907 SW 43rd Terrace
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
Office: (954) 518-9923
Fax: (954) 518-9926

Open In Google Maps

Service Manager – Mike Sharp
C: 321-229-5822
E: MSharp@myEPG.com

Parts Associate – Yaz Washington
O: 954-518-9923
E: YWashington@myEPG.com
–> Yo hablo espaƱol

Mobile Parts Sales – Tony Gonzalez
C: 954-299-5236
E: TGonzalez@myEPG.com

Have Any Questions?

Click the button to contact about our products & services.

Contact Us