Our Florida Team

Equipment Sales

West Coast – John Miller
C: 813-299-0033
E: JMiller@myEPG.com

North FL – Nick Causey
C: 904-537-8799
E: NCausey@myEPG.com

South FL – Paul Hart
C: 561-719-1395
E: PHart@myEPG.com

Central FL – Will Anoka
C: 407-247-8781
E: WAnoka@myEPG.com

Inspection Division Manager – Brian Stewart
C: 407-608-0544
E: BStewart@myEPG.com

Central Florida

2525 Clarcona Road
Apopka, FL 32703

Office – 407.798.0004
Fax – 407.798.0013

Open In Google Maps


Service Manager – John Picker
C: 321-229-6777 O: 407-798-0004
E: JPicker@myEPG.com

Service Writer / Warranty Admin – Eric Root
O: 407-798-0004
E: ERoot@myEPG.com

Parts Manager – Kevin Johnson
O: 407-798-0004 C: 407-509-6923
E: KJohnson@myEPG.com

Parts Assistant – Fred Rodriguez
O: 407-798-0004
E: FRodriguez@myEPG.com

Parts Assistant / Parts Clerical -Becky Mills
O: 407-798-0004
E: RMills@myEPG.com

Envirosight Repair – Wayne Carthon
O: 407-798-0004
E: GCarthon@myEPG.com

Mobile Parts Sales – Austin Schwaller
C: 352-282-6692
E: ASchwaller@myEPG.com

South Florida

1907 SW 43rd Terrace
Suites G & H
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

Office – 954.518.9923
Fax – 954.518.9926

Open In Google Maps


Service Manager – Mike Sharp
C: 321-229-5822
O: 954-518-9923
E: MSharp@myEPG.com

Parts Associate – Yaz Washington
O: 954-518-9923
E: YWashington@myEPG.com
–> Yo hablo espaƱol

Mobile Parts Sales – Austin Schwaller
C: 352-282-6692
E: ASchwaller@myEPG.com

Envirosight Repair – Kevin Dionne
O: 954-518-9923
E: KDionne@myEPG.com

Have Questions?

Click below to contact us about our products & services.

Contact Us