ep-florida

Environmental Product’s Administrative Team

President / Owner – Jeffrey Haase
O: 407-798-0004
C: 352-427-6621
E: JHaase@myEPG.com

Vice President / Owner – Christopher Haase
O: 404-693-9700
C: 813-267-2968
E: CHaase@myEPG.com

Parts & Service Director – Butch Davenport
O: 404-693-9700
C: 404-548-1396
E: EDavenport@myEPG.com

Director of Marketing & Design – Jennifer Lindsay
O: 404-693-9700
C: 404-977-6362
E: JLindsay@myEPG.com

Marketing Assistant -Lanie Crawford
O: 404-693-9700
E: LCrawford@myEPG.com

Director of Finance – Aixa Guevara
O: 404-693-9700
F: 407-798-0013
E: AGuevara@myEPG.com

Accounting Manager – Lynne Jones
O: 407-798-0004
F: 407-798-0013
E: LJones@myEPG.com

Accounts Payable – Frances Cruz
O: 407-798-0004
F: 407-798-0013
E: FCruz@myEPG.com

Accounts Payable – Sergio Ruiz
O: 407-798-0004
F: 407-798-0013
E: SRuiz@myEPG.com

 

Have Any Questions?

Click the button to contact about our products & services. Toll Free - (855) 552-EPG2

Contact Us